waving american



waving pow



waving pow



waving pow



waving pow

pow                         mia                         pow


waving pow


waving pow


waving pow


waving pow


waving pow
ROLLING THUNDER
NC CHAPTER 6


Home


Mission Statement

About Us

Officers

Board Of Directors

Committees


Calendar of Events


Newsletter

NC Vietnam Memorial

Photos


Schoolin'

Contact Us





Calendar of Events
See Event Details Below

<< April 2018 >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2  4 67
General
Meeting
9
1314
1516 VHVH
MEET&
GREET
21
22
252728
 KJ'S
 RIDE
30
      


Event Details

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Thelma's Down Home Cooking
1935 Jake Alexander Blvd W
Salisbury, NC 28147
8:30 am-10:30 am

Thursday, April 5, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Sagebrush Steakhouse
1562 Yadkinville Rd
Mocksville, NC 27028
8:30 am-10:30 am


Sunday, April 8, 2018
General Membership  Meeting
Members expected
Visitors Welcome 
 American Legion Post 55
111 Miller St.
Winston Salem, NC 27103
  No Board Meeting
General Meeting @3:00 PM

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Thelma's Down Home Cooking
1935 Jake Alexander Blvd W
Salisbury, NC 28147

8:30 am-10:30 am

Wednesday April 11, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Stewart-Haas Racing
6001 Haas Way,
Kannapolis, NC 28081

8:30 am-10:30 am

Thursday April 12, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Outback Steakhouse
2105 Four Seasons Blvd.
Greensboro, NC 27407
8:30 am-10:30 am

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Thelma's Down Home Cooking
1935 Jake Alexander Blvd W
Salisbury, NC 28147

8:30 am-10:30 am

Wednesday April 18, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Outback Steakhouse
979 Folger Dr
Statesville, NC. 28625
8:30 am-10:30 am

Thursday April 19, 2018
Veterans Coffee
PDQ Restaurant
285 Harvey Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
8:30 am-10:30 am

Friday, April 20, 2018


Monday, April 23, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Linville Forest Church of Christ
450 Linville Rd
Kernersville, NC 27284
8:30 am-10:30 am

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Thelma's Down Home Cooking
1935 Jake Alexander Blvd W
Salisbury, NC 28147
8:30 am-10:30 am

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Town and Country Restaurant
627 S Main St
King, NC 27021
8:30 am-10:30 am

Sunday, April 29, 2018