waving american



waving pow



waving pow



waving pow



waving pow



waving pow
pow                         mia                         pow


waving pow


waving pow


waving pow


waving pow


waving pow
ROLLING THUNDER
NC CHAPTER 6


Home


Mission Statement

About Us

Officers

Board Of Directors

Committees


Calendar of Events


Newsletter

NC Vietnam Memorial

Photos


Schoolin'

Contact Us





Calendar of Events
See Event Details Below

<< June 2018 >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday


    12
GENERAL
MEETING
489
1011POW_MIA
Day
Meet &
Greet
16
171822
 23
 
242729SALUTE THE TROOPS

 






Event Details

Sunday, June 3, 2018
General Membership Meeting
Members Expected
Visitors Welcome
American Legion Post 55
111 Miller St.
Winston Salem, NC
No Board Meeting

General Meeting @3:00 PM

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Thelma's Down Home Cooking
1935 Jake Alexander Blvd W
Salisbury, NC 28147
8:30 am-10:30 am

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Richard Childress Racing
425 Industrial Drive
Welcome, NC 27374
8:30 am-10:00 am

Thursday, June 07, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Sagebrush Steakhouse
1562 Yadkinville Rd
Mocksville, NC 27028
8:30 am-10:00 am

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Thelma's Down Home Cooking
1935 Jake Alexander Blvd W
Salisbury, NC 28147
8:30 am-10:30 am


Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Hendrick Motorsports
4400 Papa Joe Hendrick Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28262
8:30 am-10:00 am

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Outback Steakhouse
2105 Four Seasons Blvd.
Greensboro, NC 27407
8:30 am-10:00 am


Friday, June 15, 2018

NATIONAL POW-MIA
RECOGNITION  DAY


Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Thelma's Down Home Cooking
1935 Jake Alexander Blvd W
Salisbury, NC 28147
8:30 am-10:30 am

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Outback Steakhouse
979 Folger Dr
Statesville, NC. 28625
8:30 am-10:30 am

Thursday June 21, 2018

Veterans Coffee
PDQ Restaurant
285 Harvey Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
8:30 am-10:30 am

Monday, June 25, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Linville Forest Church of Christ
450 Linville Rd
Kernersville, NC 27284
8:30 am-10:00 am

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Thelma's Down Home Cooking
1935 Jake Alexander Blvd W
Salisbury, NC 28147
8:30 am-10:30 am


Thursday, June 28, 2018
Veterans Coffee
Town and Country Restaurant
627 S Main St.
King, NC 27021
8:30 am-10:00am

Saturday-Sunday June 30-July 01, 2018
SALUTE THE TROOPS
Military through the Ages
Spencer, NC